Academic Departments



Biomedical Engineering

Webhttp://engineering.buffalo.edu/biomedical.html ContactsDr. Albert Titus, Director of Undergraduate Studies
213 Bonner Hall
(716) 645-1019
ahtitus@buffalo.edu

Ms. Joelle Donius, Academic Coordinator
332 Bonner Hall
(716) 645-8869
joellede@buffalo.edu

Office332 Bonner Hall
(716) 645-8500


Chemical and Biological Engineering

Webhttp://www.cbe.buffalo.edu ContactsDr. Johannes Nitsche, Director of Undergraduate Studies
507 Furnas Hall
(716) 645-1182
nitsche@buffalo.edu

Ms. Marlo Kerr, Academic Coordinator
304 Furnas Hall
(716) 645-2569
mkerr@buffalo.edu

Office303 Furnas Hall
(716) 645-2911


Civil, Structural and Environmental Engineering

Webhttp://engineering.buffalo.edu/civil-structural-environmental.html Contacts Environmental Engineering
Dr. James Jensen, Director of Undergraduate Studies
232 Jarvis Hall
(716) 645-4007
jjensen@buffalo.edu

Civil Engineering
Dr. Mettupalayam Sivaselvan, Director of Undergraduate Studies
238 Ketter Hall
(716) 645-4370
mvs@buffalo.edu

Ms. Èva McGovern, Undergrad Academic Coordinator
212 Ketter Hall
(716) 645-4352
meva@buffalo.edu

Office212 Ketter Hall
(716) 645-2114


Computer Science & Engineering

Webhttp://www.cse.buffalo.edu Contacts Dr. Atri Rudra, Director of Undergraduate Studies
319 Davis Hall
(716) 645-2464
atri@buffalo.edu

Ms. Donna Grant, CSE Advisor
338R Davis Hall
(716) 645-4758
dmgrant3@buffalo.edu

Dr. Carl Alphonce
343 Davis Hall
(716) 645-4739
alphonce@buffalo.edu

Office338 Davis Hall
(716) 645-3180


Electrical Engineering

Webhttp://engineering.buffalo.edu/electrical.html ContactsDr. Michael Langberg, Director of Undergraduate Studies
214 Davis Hall
(716) 645-1047
mikel@buffalo.edu

Dr. Kevin Burke, Director of Undergraduate Studies
230N Davis Hall
(716) 645-1038
kmburke@buffalo.edu

Ms. Mary Busch, Academic Coordinator
230S Davis Hall
(716) 645-1052
mbusch2@buffalo.edu

Office230 Davis Hall
(716) 645-3115


Industrial and Systems Engineering

Webhttp://engineering.buffalo.edu/industrial-systems.html ContactsDr. Jun Zhuang, Director of Undergraduate Studies
317 Bell Hall
(716) 645-4707
jzhuang@buffalo.edu

Ms. Noelle Matthews, Academic Coordinator
310 Bell Hall
(716) 645-4709
noellehi@buffalo.edu

Office438 Bell Hall
(716) 645-2357


Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering

Webhttp://www.mae.buffalo.edu ContactsAerospace Engineering
Dr. Matthew J. Ringuette, Director of Undergraduate Studies
327 Jarvis Hall
(716) 645-1461
ringum@buffalo.edu

Mechanical Engineering
Dr. Robert Wetherhold, Director of Undergraduate Studies
606 Furnas Hall
(716) 645-3058
mecrcw@buffalo.edu

Ms. Brittany Sandor, Undergraduate Academic Coordinator
(Ms. Sandor is your first point of contact for MAE advisement issues)
251 Bell Hall
(716) 645-1796
bsmetank@buffalo.edu

Office251 Bell Hall
(716) 645-2593