Office of Undergraduate Education

410 Bonner Hall - (716) 645-2774 - ubengineer@buffalo.edu

Jeffrey R. Errington
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
jerring@buffalo.edu
Kerry Collins-Gross
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education
collinsk@buffalo.edu
Christine A. Human
Associate Dean for Accreditation and Student Affairs
chuman@buffalo.edu
Laurie Barszcz
Staff Assistant
laurieba@buffalo.edu
Susan Casucci
Secretary
sbc5@buffalo.edu
William Wild
Director, Special Student Programs
wgwild@buffalo.edu
Andrew Schultz
IT Specialist
ajs42@buffalo.edu
Qian Chen
IT Specialist
qchen37@buffalo.edu

Academic Advisors

Daniel La Rosa
dlarosa@buffalo.edu
Dalene Aylward
dmg8@buffalo.edu
Erin MacDiarmid
edaniher@buffalo.edu
Jane Sinclair
jsinclai@buffalo.edu
Jaynee Straw
straw@buffalo.edu
Jon Bonebrake
bonebrak@buffalo.edu
Kate Doran
kmdoran@buffalo.edu
Teresa Miklitsch
tam24@buffalo.edu
Amanda Casali
alcasali@buffalo.edu