Office of Undergraduate Education

410 Bonner Hall - (716) 645-2774 - ubengineer@buffalo.edu

Jeffrey R. Errington
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
jerring@buffalo.edu
Kerry Collins-Gross
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education
collinsk@buffalo.edu
Christine A. Human
Associate Dean for Accreditation and Student Affairs
chuman@buffalo.edu
Drexel Gidney
Senior Academic Advisor,
Director of Minority Engineering Programs
gidney@buffalo.edu
Margaret (Jo) Meachem
Senior Academic Advisor,
Associate for Continuing Education
meachem@buffalo.edu
Jane Sinclair
Senior Academic Advisor
jsinclai@buffalo.edu
Teresa Miklitsch
Senior Academic Advisor
tam24@buffalo.edu
Susan Casucci
Secretary
sbc5@buffalo.edu
Jaynee Straw
Senior Academic Advisor
straw@buffalo.edu
William Wild
Director, Special Student Programs
wgwild@buffalo.edu
Edward J Sobczak
Academic Information Specialist
esobczak@buffalo.edu