UB Engineering Administration Directory
Administration
Liesl Folks
Dean
208 Davis Hall
645-2771
lfolks@buffalo.edu
Christina Escobar
Assistant to the Dean
208 Davis Hall
645-6865
christina.escobar@buffalo.edu 
Undergraduate Education
Jeffrey Errington
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
412M Bonner Hall
645-1184
jerring@buffalo.edu 
Kerry Collins-Gross
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Education
410 Bonner Hall
645-0960
collinsk@buffalo.edu 
Drexel Gidney
Senior Academic Advisor,
Director of Minority Engineering Programs
410 Bonner Hall
645-0963
gidney@buffalo.edu 
Margaret (Jo) Meachem
Associate for Continuing Education
410 Bonner Hall
645-0962
meachem@buffalo.edu 
Jane Sinclair
Senior Academic Advisor
410 Bonner Hall
645-0961
jsinclai@buffalo.edu 
Teresa Miklitsch
Senior Academic Advisor
410 Bonner Hall
645-0965
tam24@buffalo.edu 
William Wild
Director, Special Student Programs
412L Bonner Hall
645-0957
wgwild@buffalo.edu 
Richard Dutton
Student Excellence Associate
412O Bonner Hall
645-0958
rdutton@buffalo.edu 
Jaynee Straw
Senior Academic Advisor
412 Bonner Hall
645-3307 
straw5@buffalo.edu 
Susan Casucci
Secretary
410 Bonner Hall
645-3452 
sbc5@buffalo.edu 
Ronald Stasio
Academic Information Specialist
410 Bonner Hall
645-0959 
stasioro@buffalo.edu 
Graduate Education and Research
Distance Learning
Rajan Batta
Associate Dean for Research & Graduate Education
208 Davis Hall
645-0972 
batta@buffalo.edu 
James Michalowski
Graduate Enrollment Manager
412 Bonner Hall
645-0956 
jrm9@buffalo.edu 
Sandy King
Secretary
208 Davis Hall
645-3708 
slking@buffalo.edu 
Michelle Chasse
Senior Staff Assistant
208 Davis Hall
645-4349
mchasse@buffalo.edu
External Affairs
Alumni Affairs, Corporate Relations, Publications and Student Work Experience
James Friedman
Information Specialist
314 Davis Hall
645-2773 
jf48@buffalo.edu 
Donald Goralski
Director of Shared Instrumentation Laboratories
412D Bonner Hall
645-5151 
goralski@buffalo.edu 
Andrew Olewnik
Director of Experiential Learning Programs
314 Davis Hall
645-2630 
olewnik@buffalo.edu 
Jane Stoyle Welch
Director of Communications
314 Davis Hall
645-5157 
jestoyle@buffalo.edu 
Development
Tim Siderakis
Assistant Vice President for Development
415 Bonner Hall
645-0970
tsiderak@buffalo.edu 
Patrizia Porcari
Director of Development
415 Bonner Hall
645-5020
porcari@buffalo.edu 
Bethany Mazur
Assistant Director of Development
415 Bonner Hall
645-0968
bll2@buffalo.edu 
Donna Linenfelser
Administrative Assistant
415 Bonner Hall
645-0997
dfelser@buffalo.edu 
FIRM
Financial, Information and Resource Management
Eileen L. Hassett
Director of Personnel
208 Davis Hall
645-0979
hassett@buffalo.edu 
Linda H. Bovino
Director of Facilities Planning & Mgmt.
208 Davis Hall
645-0980
lbovino@buffalo.edu 
Nancy C. Recupero
Chief Financial And Information Officer
208 Davis Hall
645-0753
recupero@buffalo.edu 
Colleen Hartley
Assistant for Personnel
208J Davis Hall
645-0976 
hartley5@buffalo.edu 
Theresa Nusstein
Secretary
208 Davis Hall
645-2087 
tnuss@buffalo.edu 
Patricia Mattulke
Staff Assistant
208 Davis Hall
645-0978 
pmm1@buffalo.edu 
Engineering Outreach
Engineering Machine Shop
Timothy R Leyh
Executive Director
Baird Research Park
645-8844
tleyh@buffalo.edu 
William H Macy (whmacy@buffalo.edu)
Gary R Olson (grolson@buffalo.edu)
Roger Teagarden (rat1@buffalo.edu)
105 Jarvis Hall
645-2117
Affiliated Services
Career Services

Science and Engineering Library
Holly M. Justice
Engineering Career Counselor
259 Capen Hall
645-4640
hjustice@buffalo.edu
Nancy Schiller
Engineering Librarian
228 Capen Hall
645-1338
schiller@buffalo.edu
http://libweb.lib.buffalo.edu/staff/index.asp?ID=11 
Jill Hackenberg
Computer Science Librarian
228 Capen Hall
645-1339
jmh7@buffalo.edu
SENS
Science and Engineering Node Services
Dave Yearke
Director and Sr. UNIX Administrator
104 Bell Hall
645-2165
yearke@buffalo.edu
General Contact Information
Mailing Address
UB Engineering
208 Davis Hall
University at Buffalo
Buffalo, NY 14260
Telephone
(716) 645-2771
Administrative Fax
(716) 645-2495
Email Address
ub-seas@buffalo.edu